info_mark
Recruiting at UBC Sauder

Contact us

Jane Arthurs Profile

Jane Arthurs

Associate Director, Business Development

Region: Global
Phone: +1 604.822.3127
Cell: +1 604.376.2302
jane.arthurs@sauder.ubc.ca
Find me on LinkedIn

Jana Hinz

Jana Hinz

Business Development Manager

Sectors: Accounting, Consulting, Healthcare, Pharma, HR / Recruiting, Marketing/Advertising
Region: Global
Tel: +1 604.827.5604
Cell: +1 604.910.9573
jana.hinz@sauder.ubc.ca
Find me on LinkedIn

Jessica Chan

Jessica Chan

Business Development Manager

Sectors: Consumer Products, Retail, Supply Chain Management, Real Estate, Media and Entertainment, Professional Services, Government, Travel & Tourism
Region: Global
Tel: +1 604.822.1855
jessica.chan@sauder.ubc.ca
Find me on LinkedIn

Malcolm Smillie

Malcolm Smillie

Business Development Manager

Sectors: Banking / Finance / Fin Tech, Insurance, Utilities, Natural Resources & Clean Tech, Education & Research
Region: Global
Phone: +1 604.822.4654
Cell: +1 604.817.8556
malcolm.smillie@sauder.ubc.ca
Find me on LinkedIn

Mursal Khyabani

Business Development Manager

Sectors: Technology, Telecom, Social Enterprise / Sustainability, Manufacturing
Region: Global
Phone: +1 604.822.8641
Cell: +1 604.822.8641
mursal.khyabani@sauder.ubc.ca
Find me on LinkedIn

Majid Raja

Majid Raja

Business Development Manager - Business Analytics

Sectors: Business Analytics
Region: Global
majid.raja@sauder.ubc.ca
Find me on LinkedIn

Placeholder Profile Image

Serena You

Business Development Associate

Sectors: Not-for-profit
Region: Global
serena.you@sauder.ubc.ca
Find me on LinkedIn