Faculty & Staff Resources

Joint Occupational Health and Safety Committee members

Name

Location

Phone Number

E-Mail

Employer Representatives

 

 

 

Linda Tommasini, Employer Co-Chair

HA 447C

+1 604.822.6338

linda.tommasini@sauder.ubc.ca

Siobhan Cook

HA 453C

+1 604.822.5344

siobhan.cook@sauder.ubc.ca

 Worker  Representatives

 

 

 

Bryan Keizer, Worker Co-Chair

 HA 038

+1 604.827.1445

buildingrequests@sauder.ubc.ca

Jennifer Orme

 DL 211

+1 604.822.9391

jennifer.orme@ubc.ca

Mary Chong

 HA 364

+1 604.822.0065

mary.chong@sauder.ubc.ca

Caren Lombard

 HA 262

+1 604.822.8485

caren.lombard@sauder.ubc.ca

Erica Hill

 HA 451B

+1 604.822.6800

erica.hill@sauder.ubc.ca

Imogene Huxham

 Robson

+1 604.822.5714

imogene.huxham@sauder.ubc.ca

Jonathan Easey

 HA 441

+1 604.822.4349

jonathan.easey@sauder.ubc.ca

 

Minutes