Search 
 
 
 

UBC PhD Alumni

Since graduating its first student in 1972, the Sauder School of Business PhD Program has seen 200 students proceed to academic, government, and industry positions around the world. Please note that only alumni who have specifically given permission have web page, email, and current position information. To have your information updated, please contact the PhD Program Office.

2005

Name
Current University
Division
Pattarin Adithipyangkul
padithip@cityu.edu.hk
City University of Hong Kong ACC
Amir Barnea Claremont McKenna College FIN
Oana Branzei
University of Western Ontario OB
Sean Finucane
s.finucane@ex.ac.uk
University of Exeter
FIN
Jason Yiu Chung Ho
jasonho@ryerson.ca
Ryerson University MKT
Cynthia Holmes
cholmes@cob.fsu.edu
Florida State University ULE
Dongmin Kim
dongmin_kim@yahoo.com
University of New Brunswick in Saint John MIS
Yinghua Li
Yinghua.Li@asu.edu
Personal Web Site
Purdue University ACC
Kelley Main
kelley.main@ad.umanitoba.ca
University of Manitoba
MKT
Aviad Pe’er
apeer@business.rutgers.edu
Rutgers University
POL
Robin Ritchie

University of Western Ontario MKT
Weiquan Wang
weiquan@cityu.edu.hk
Personal Web Page
City University of Hong Kong MIS
Shih-Wei Yen City University of Hong Kong POL
Shuya Yin
shuya.yin@uci.edu
Personal Web Page
University of California, Irvine SC
Longkai Zhao
lzhao@gsm.pku.edu.cn
Beijing University FIN