Search 
 
 
 

UBC PhD Alumni 2003

Name
Current University
Division
Genevieve Bassellier
genevieve.bassellier@mcgill.ca

McGill University MIS
Ronald Camp II
Ronald.Camp@uregina.ca

University of Regina OB
Xifeng Diao
Xifeng.diao@haskayne.ucalgary.ca

University of Calgary FIN
Sherrie Komiak

Memorial University of Newfoundland MIS
Nanda Kumar
anda.kumar@baruch.cuny.edu

Baruch College, City University of New York
MIS
Amir Rubin
arubin@sfu.ca

Simon Fraser University FIN
Joshua Slive
joshua@slive.ca

HEC Montreal FIN
Charlene Zietsma
czietsma@ivey.uwo.ca

University of Western Ontario OB