Search 
 
 
 

UBC PhD Alumni 1998

Name
Current University
Division
Murray Carlson
murray.carlson@sauder.ubc.ca

University of British Columbia FIN
Kwangpil Chang
kpc@powerinfonet.com

Hallym University, Korea MKT
Clive Chapple

POL
Darren Dahl
darren.dahl@sauder.ubc.ca

University of British Columbia MKT
R. Keith Freeland
rkfreeland@math.uwaterloo.ca

University of Waterloo SC
Karen Harlos
karen.harlos@mcgill.ca

MGill University, Montreal OB
Mary Kelly
mkelly@wlu.ca

Wilfrid Laurier University FIN
Lisa Kramer
University of Toronto FIN

Moren Levesque

York University SC
Rachana Raizada
raizadar@yahoo.com

Geomarkets.com, Inc. IB/OB
Sanjeev Swami
sswami@iitk.ac.in

Indian Institute of Technology, Kanpur MKT