Search 
 
 
 

UBC PhD Alumni 1989

Name
Current University
Division
Hock Chuan Chan
chanhc@comp.nus.edu.sg

National University of Singapore MIS
Hsien-Te Cheng
cheng@firemail.jbhunt.com

J.B. Logistics Inc. SC
Martin Dresner
mdresner@mbs.umd.edu

University of Maryland POL
Vinay Kanetkar
vkanetka@uoguelph.ca

University of Guelph MKT
Gary C. Moore
gary_moore@transalta.com

TransAlta Corporation MIS
Daniel Paulson

MIS
Darko Skorin-Kapov

SC
Maxwell R. Smith
maxwell.smith@prudential.com

Prudential Investments FIN
Joseph K. H. Tan
josepht@unixg.ubc.ca

The University of British Columbia MIS
Christian Wagner
iscw@cityu.edu.hk

City University of Hong Kong MIS
Clive D. Wrigley
wrigley@elecomm.net
MIS

Yimin Zhang

China Europe International Business School (CEIBS)

POL/FIN