Search 
 
 
 

 Esmkhani Khalil Khalil Esmkhani 
khalil.esmkhani@sauder.ubc.ca 
 Guan Joyce Xuejing Joyce Guan 
joyce.guan@sauder.ubc.ca
 Hu Coby Fang C. Hu 
coby.hu@sauder.ubc.ca

Jiri Knesl 
jiri.knesl@sauder.ubc.ca

Research Interest: Theoretical and Empirical Asset Pricing, Innovation, Technological Change and Labor

Personal website 

 Xiyue Li Xiyue (Ellen) Li
xiyue.li@sauder.ubc.ca






 Yingxiang Li
Yingxiang Li
yingxiang.li@sauder.ubc.ca
Liu Xing Xing Liu
xing.liu@sauder.ubc.ca
Guangli
Guangli Lu 
Guangli.Lu@sauder.ubc.ca
Jose
Jose Pizarro 
jose.pizarro@sauder.ubc.ca
Valentina Rutigliano
Valentina Rutigliano
Valentina.Rutigliano@sauder.ubc.ca
Julian
Julian Vahl
julian.vahl@sauder.ubc.ca
Iris  Jin (Iris) Wang
iris.wang@sauder.ubc.ca
 Xiao Zhanbing Zhanbing Xiao
zhanbing.xiao@sauder.ubc.ca
TerryZhang
Terry Zhang
terry.zhang@sauder.ubc.ca

Research Interest: Institutional Investor, Mutual Fund, Asset Pricing

Personal website 

Keling Zheng
Keling Zheng
keling.zheng@sauder.ubc.ca