Search 
 
 
 

UBC PhD Alumni 2001

Name
Current University
Division
Cindy Chung
acchung@ntu.edu.sg

Nanyang Technological University MKT
Lorenzo Garlappi

University of British Columbia FIN
Dora Lau
doralau@baf.msmail.cuhk.edu.hk

Chinese University of Hong Kong OB
Qing Li
IMQLI@UST.HK

Hong Kong University of Science and Technology SC
Robbie Nakatsu
rnakatsu@lmu.edu

Loyola Marymount University MIS
Olaf Rieck
AORieck@ntu.edu.sg

Nanyang Technological University TRANS/ POL
Karen Ruckman
kruckman@jmsb.concordia.ca

Concordia University POL
Florin Sabac
fsabac@ualberta.ca

University of Alberta ACC
Xinyang Shen
xinyang_shen@yahoo.com

Novartis Pharmaceuticals SC
Yonggan Zhao
AYGZhao@ntu.edu.sg
Nanyang Technological University FIN