Search 
 
 
 

UBC PhD Alumni 2000

Name
Current University
Division
Ajay Agrawal

Queen's University POL
Nalinaksha Bhattacharyya
bhattach@ms.umanitoba.ca

University of Manitoba FIN
Michael Brydon

MIS
Paul Chwelos
chwelos@sauder.ubc.ca

University of British Columbia MIS
Jennifer Cliff
jcliff@ualberta.ca

University of Alberta OB
Yinghu Liu
yinghu.liu@wellsfargo.com

Wells Fargo Bank FIN
Jacob Sagi
sagi@haas.berkeley.edu

University of California, Berkeley FIN
Patrick Savaria
Patrick.Savaria@fas.ulaval.ca

Universite Laval FIN
Donald Wagner
dwagner@upei.ca


University of Prince Edward Island POL
Darius Walczak

SC