Search 
 
 
 

UBC PhD Alumni 1996

Name
Current University
Division
Michael J. Armstrong
michael.armstrong@brocku.ca
Brock University SC

Kevin Yukfai Au
kevin@baf.msmail.cuhk.edu.hk

The Chinese University of Hong Kong IB/OB
Ho-Beng Chia
chiahb@nus.edu.sg

National University of Singapore OB
Mike Chiasson
chiasson@ucalgary.ca

University of Calgary MIS
Kaan Katircioglu
kaan@us.ibm.com

IBM T.J. Watson Research Center TRA/SC
Claude Laurin
claude.laurin@hec.ca

HEC Montreal ACC
Kai Hin Lim
lim@dscience.cba.hawaii.edu

University of Hawaii MIS
Li Liu
LIUL@CIBC.CA

Canadian Imperial Bank of Commerce SC
Suil Pae
acpae@uxmail.ust.hk

Hong Kong University of Science and Technology ACC
Bryan R. Routledge
rout@andrew.cmu.edu

Carnegie Mellon University FIN
Amos Shachar
amoss@systematics.co.il

Systematics Technologies MIS
Keng Leng Siau
ksiau1@unl.edu

University of Nebraska-Lincoln MIS
Doreen Chze-Lin Thang
bemtancl@nus.edu.sg

National University of Singapore ULE