Search 
 
 
 

UBC PhD Alumni 1987

Name
Current University
Division
Alyce Campbell
alyce_campbell@freddiemac.com

Freddie Mac FIN
Daniel Coulombe

ACC
Horand I. Gassman
hgassman@mgmt.dal.ca

Dalhousie University SC
Mehran Hojati
hojati@commerce.usask.ca

University of Saskatchewan SC
Maureen E. Howe
mhowe@rbcds.com

RBC Dominion Securities FIN
Paul Iyogun
piyogun@wlu.ca

Wilfrid Laurier University SC
L. Sankarasubramanian
lsankar@Bear.com

Bear Stearns & Co., Inc. FIN
Jadranka Skorin-Kapov
jskorin@frost.har.sunysb.edu
State University of New York at Stony Brook SC