Search 
 

UBD PhD Alumni 1972-1979

UBC PhD Alumni 1979


Name
Current University
Division
Amin Amershi

SC
Hari Das
hdas@shark.stmarys.ca

Saint Mary's University OB
Robert Gephart

OB
Jerry Kallberg
jkallber@stern.nyu.edu

New York University SC
Tae Oum
tae.oum@sauder.ubc.ca

The University of British Columbia INT
Hermann Schwind
hermann.schwind@stmarys.ca
St. Mary's University OB

UBC PhD Alumni 1978


Name
Current University
Division
Martin Kusy

SC
Stig Larsson

SC
Abdul Wahab

MKT
Pierre Marie Windal
pwindal@compuserve.com
Quadrature MKT

UBC PhD Alumni 1977


Name
Current University
Division
Albert Eger

INT
Dennis Kira

Concordia University SC
Katsushige Sawaki
sawaki@ic.nanzan-u.ac.jp

Nanzan University SC
Sandra Schwartz

INT
Rosalie Tung
tung@sfu.ca
Simon Fraser University OB

UBC PhD Alumni 1976


Name
Current University
Division
Muhammad Jamal

OB
Lawrence Kryzanowski

FIN
Betty McGill

OB
Ernest M. Scott
FIN

UBC PhD Alumni 1975


Name
Current University
Division
Bevan J. Clarke
b.clarke@afis.canterbury.ac.nz

University of Canterbury ACC/MIS
Vernon J. Jones
vjones@mgmt.ucalgary.ca

University of Calgary MKT
Robert Kent
mansis@aol.com

The Mansis Development Corporation OB
Wallace McMullan

OB
Pravin Moudgill

OB
Celik Parkan


Long Island University SC
Eduardo S. Schwartz
eduardo.schwartz@anderson.ucla.edu
University of California, Los Angeles FIN

UBC PhD Alumni 1974


Name
Current University
Division
Karl Stroetmann

FIN
Stuart Turnbull
FIN

UBC PhD Alumni 1972


Name
Current University
Division
Sudhir K. Saha
OB