Aalto University School of Economics

Aalto University School of Business

The Aalto University School of Business (formerly HSE) is the third oldest institute of higher education in Finland, and the leading university in economics and business administration. Since its foundation in 1911, more than 20,000 students have graduated from Aalto University, 12,100 of them with a Bachelor of Science, 7,700 with a Master of Science, 300 with a Licentiate of Science and 200 with a Doctor of Science.

To mark the quality at Aalto University, the university and its MBA programs have recently received the rare 'Triple Crown' - AACSB, AMBA and EQUIS - accreditatations for outstanding research, education and career building qualities. Aalto University is the first university with Nordic origin to hold the 'Triple Crown'. Only thirty business universities worldwide hold all these accreditations.