Search 
 
 
 

People



UBC

 Sauder School of Business:
 davidgillengsn

Co-director: David Gillen

david.gillen@sauder.ubc.ca 

 
 Drjanehomepage

Research Director: Jane Lister

jane.lister@ubc.ca

 
 lindsey Robin Lindsey

robin.lindsey@sauder.ubc.ca
 trevorheavergsn
Trevor D. Heaver

trevor.heaver@sauder.ubc.ca
 
anmingzhang  Anming Zhang

anming.zhang@sauder.ubc.ca
  
 antweiler Werner Antweiler

werner.antweiler@ubc.ca


Department of Political Science 
Allan  Allan Tupper

allan.tupper@ubc.ca
peter1  Peter Dauvergne

peter.dauvergne@ubc.ca
kathryn  Kathryn Harrison

kathryn.harrison@ubc.ca
 Fisheries Centre
  Yoshi Ota

y.ota@fisheries.ubc.ca
rahdish  Rashid Sumaila

r.sumaila@fisheries.ubc.ca
 Naval Architecture & Marine Engineering
 jon Jon Mikkelsen

mikk@mech.ubc.ca

CBS

Innovation & Economic Organization (CBS Maritime)
 henrik Co-director and Co-applicant: Henrik Sornn-Friese

hsf.ino@cbs.dk
 
 Thomasolsen Thomas Olesen

tro.ino@cbs.dk
 rene René Taudel Polsen

rtp.ino@cbs.dk 
Inter-cultural Communication 
 hans Hans Krause Hansen

hkh.ikl@cbs.dk

 Operations & Logistics
andreas 
Andreas Wieland

awi.om@cbs.dk
carsten  Carsten Ørts Hansen

ch.om@cbs.dk
 Lsp Co-applicant: Leonardo Santiago

ls.om@cbs.dk
 Business & Politics
ponte  Stefano Ponte

sp.dbp@cbs.dk

Other Universities 

Kühne Logistics University (KLU)
michele  Michele Acciaro

michele.acciaro@the-klu.org
Kedge Business School
Cariou  Pierre Cariou

pierre.cariou@kedgebs.com
St. Mary's University - International Development Studies
 stmarysgavin Gavin Fridell

gavin.fridell@smu.ca
Simon Fraser University - Urban Studies Program
 peter Peter Hall

pvhall@sfu.ca
University of Saskatchewan 
 Jamesnolan James Nolan

james.nolan@usask.ca
University of Manitoba
 barry Barry Prentice

barry.prentice@umanitoba.ca
Dalhousie University
 tonyw Tony Walker

trwalker@dal.ca
 Michelle adams Michelle Adams

michelle.adams@dal.ca
 Mary brooks Mary Brooks

m.brooks@dal.ca
University of Waterloo
 bmantinn Benny Mantin

benny.mantin@uni.lu
Singapore Management University
Bryce  Bryce Hool

brycehool@smu.edu.sg

Shanghai University 
 Theo Theo Notteboom

theo.notteboom@gmail.com

Texas A&M University
mileski  Joan Mileski

mileski@tamug.edu

Tufts University - Fletcher School
 knudsen Jette Steen Knudsen

Jette.Knudsen@tufts.edu
Hofstra University
 jpr Jean-Paul Rodrigue

jean-paul.rodrigue@hofstra.edu
Norway School of Economics
Pettersen  Siri Strandenes

siri.strandenes@nhh.no 
 Roaradland Roar Adland

roar.adland@nhh.no
University of Antwerp - Dept of Transport and Regional Economics
thierry  Thierry Vanelslander

thierry.vanelslander@uantwerpen.be
ChristaSys  Christa Sys

christa.sys@uantwerpen.be
Vrije Universiteit Brussel
Michael dooms  Michael Dooms

michael.dooms@vub.ac.be
Wageningen University
 Jvl Judith Van Leeuwen

judith.vanleeuwen@wur.nl
Wellesley College - Environmental Studies
beth  Beth DeSombre

edesombr@wellesley.edu
Christa Sys