Search 
 
 
 

Our Faculty

Jump to:


Faculty
Bemmels_Brian
Brian Bemmels
brian.bemmels@sauder.ubc.ca

Research Interests: Grievance procedures including decision making in grievance procedures; The roles of management; union representatives and employees in grievance processing; and arbitration.

View profile
 Berdahl, Jennifer

Jennifer Berdahl
jennifer.berdahl@sauder.ubc.ca

Research Interests: Gender and Diversity in Organizations; Power and Status in Groups; Harassment; Work-Family Interface

View profile

 Daniels Michael
Michael Daniels
michael.daniels@sauder.ubc.ca

Research Interests: Emotions in Organizations; Emotional Labor; Workplace Mistreatment; Leadership; Cultural Values.

View profile
Knight Tom

Tom Knight
tom.knight@sauder.ubc.ca

Research Interests: Change Processes in Labour-Management Relations; Interest-Based Collective Bargaining; Collective Bargaining under Employee Ownership; Workplace-Level Dispute Resolution; Employee-Owned Enterprise.

View profile
Nancy Langton
Nancy Langton
nancy.langton@sauder.ubc.ca

Research Interests: Pay Equity; Labour Market; Population Ecology; Entrepreneurship.

View profile

Robinson Sandra
Sandra Robinson
sandra.robinson@sauder.ubc.ca

Research Interests: Dysfunctional Work Behaviour; Territoriality; Ostracism; Trust.

View profile
Martin Schulz
Martin Schulz
martin.schulz@sauder.ubc.ca

Research Interests: Organizational Learning; Organizational Knowledge; Organizational Rules; Organizational Routines; Bureaucracies; Rule Networks; Red Tape; Evolution of Laws; Decision Making; Knowledge Management; Knowledge Relevance; Multinational Corporations; Organization Theory; Organization Design; Business Process Reengineering; Mathematical Models; Quantitative Methods.

View profile
Personal website
Marc-David Seidel
 
Marc-David Seidel
seidel@sauder.ubc.ca

Research Interests: Entrepreneurship and Innovation; Early Life Factors Role in Later Life Workplace Outcomes; Social Networks and Organizational Decision Making; Community Form (C-Form) of Organization; Discrimination and Networks in the Employment Relationship.

View profile

Strike Vanessa
Vanessa M. Strike
vanessa.strike@sauder.ubc.ca

Research Interests: Family Business; Advising; Sensemaking; Governance; Comparative Ownership.

View profile
Danielle van Jaarsveld
Danielle van Jaarsveld
vanjaarsveld@sauder.ubc.ca

Research Interests: Customer Service Quality; Organizational Performance; Strategic Human Resources Management; Comparative Employment Relations; Industrial Relations.

View profile
Personal website
Instructor
 Perry Atwal
Perry Atwal
perry.atwal@sauder.ubc.ca

View profile
 Bayazit Mahmut
Mahmut Bayazit (Visiting Lecturer)
mahmut.bayazit@sauder.ubc.ca

View profile

 Peter Charlton Peter Charlton
peter.charlton@sauder.ubc.ca

View profile

Andrew Chen

Andrew Chen
andrew.chen@sauder.ubc.ca

 View profile



No image available
 
David Crawford
david.crawford@sauder.ubc.ca

View profile
Elton, Robert (Bob) Robert Elton
rob.elton@sauder.ubc.ca

View profile
Tracey Gurton
Tracey Gurton
tracey.gurton@sauder.ubc.ca

View profile
Hall William
William (Will) Hall (Post-doc Teaching Fellow)
william.hall@sauder.ubc.ca

View profile
Johns, Gary
Gary Johns
gary.johns@sauder.ubc.ca

View profile


Kirkpatrick
Karin Kirkpatrick
karin.kirkpatrick@sauder.ubc.ca

View profile

  Tracy Page
tracy.page@sauder.ubc.ca


View profile


 Phillips Lisa

Elizabeth (Lisa) Phillips
lisa.phillips@sauder.ubc.ca

 View profile

 Prowse Rob
Rob Prowse
rob.prowse@sauder.ubc.ca

View profile

Wayne Rawcliffe
Wayne Rawcliffe
wayne.rawcliffe@sauder.ubc.ca

View profile
 Zorana Svedic Zorana Svedic
zorana.svedic@sauder.ubc.ca

View profile
Emeriti
Mark Thompson
Mark Thompson
mark.thompson@sauder.ubc.ca

View profile