Search 
 
 
 

Our People

Jump to:


Full Professor
David Gillen
David Gillen
david.gillen@sauder.ubc.ca

Research Interests: Industrial Organization, Corporate and Management Strategies, Competition Policy; Transportation and Regulatory Economics, Aviation and Air Transport Economics, Urban Transportation, Travel Demand Analysis, Choice Modeling, Application of Management Economics to Transportation Policy and Planning, Performance and Productivity Analysis, Economics of Strategy.

View profile
Daniel Granot Daniel Granot
daniel.granot@sauder.ubc.ca

Research Interests: Game Theory and Application, Discrete Optimization, Operations Management.

 View profile


 Granot

Frieda Granot
frieda.granot@sauder.ubc.ca

Research Interests: Integer Programming, Network Flows, Combinational Optimization, Applications of Operations Research, Applications of Game Theory to Cost Allocation.

View profile
 
Tim Huh
Tim Huh
tim.huh@sauder.ubc.ca

Research Interests: Inventory control, Supply chain management, Capacity planning, Operations research.

View profile
 Lindsey
Robin Lindsey
robin.lindsey@sauder.ubc.ca

Research Interests:  Traffic congestion, Road pricing, Financing roads and transportation infrastructure, Public transit, Advanced traveler information systems, Industrial Organization, Spatial Competition

View profile
 McCormickThomas Thomas McCormick
thomas.mccormick@sauder.ubc.ca

Research Interests: Combinatorial optimization, Network flows, Operations management, Computational complexity.

View profile
 Mahesh Nagarajan
Mahesh Nagarajan
mahesh.nagarajan@sauder.ubc.ca

Research Interests: Supply Chain Management, Applied Game theory, Inventory Management.

 View profile

 QueyranneMaurice Maurice Queyranne
maurice.queyranne@sauder.ubc.ca

Research Interests: Combinational Optimization, Production Planning and Scheduling, Inventory Management.

View profile
 Zhang
Anming Zhang
anming.zhang@sauder.ubc.ca

Research Interests: Transport Economics and Policy, Air Cargo Logistics, Industrial Organization.

View profile
 Associate Professor
Krishnan
Harish Krishnan
harish.krishnan@sauder.ubc.ca

Research Interests: Incentive distortions in supply chains, Contracts and supply chain coordination, Supply chain management.

View profile
  Shechter
Steven Shechter
steven.shechter@sauder.ubc.ca

Research Interests: Stochastic optimization, Simulation, Medical Decision Making and Health Care Operations Research.

View profile
 Hao Zhang Hao Zhang
hao.zhang@sauder.ubc.ca

Research Interests: Stochastic games, dynamic principal-agent problems, Information asymmetry and incentive problems in operations management, Supply-chain management, revenue management, Partially observable Markov decision processes, machine learning, reinforcement learning .


View profile
 Assistant Professor

Yichuan Ding
daniel.ding@sauder.ubc.ca

Research Interests: Health Care Operations Management, Queueing and Service Systems, Decision Making under Uncertainty

View profile
 Full-time Lecturer
 Berkowitz
Jonathan Berkowitz
jonathan.berkowtiz@sauder.ubc.ca

View profile
Graham
Brian Graham
brian.graham@sauder.ubc.ca

View profile
Greg Werker

Greg Werker
greg.werker@sauder.ubc.ca

View profile

 Part-time Sessional Instructors

 Andy Chen
Andy Chen
andy.chen@sauder.ubc.ca

View profile
CulhamTom
Thomas Culham
tom.culham@gmail.com

View profile
DonaldStuart
Stuart Donald
stuart.donald@coe.ubc.ca

View profile
 Adjunct Professor
No image available
Robert Goatham
robert@calleam.com

View profile