Search 
 
 
 

Marketing Faculty

The Marketing faculty are a highly productive research group, ranking number one in Canada in publications in major marketing journals. They publish regularly in the top marketing journals in the world, including the Journal of Marketing Research, the Journal of Consumer Research, the Journal of Marketing, and Marketing Science. 

Jump to:

Research faculty
aquino
Karl Aquino
karl.aquino@sauder.ubc.ca

Research Interests: Forgiveness and Reconciliation; Moral Cognition and Behaviour; Status and Social Dominance; Organizational Justice; Workplace Victimization

View Profile
Murali Chandrashekaran
Murali Chandrashekaran
murali.chandrashekaran@sauder.ubc.ca

View Profile
Cornil
Yann Cornil
yann.cornil@sauder.ubc.ca

Research Interests: Food Marketing; Hedonic Consumption; Sensory Perception.

View Profile
Dahl
Darren Dahl
darren.dahl@sauder.ubc.ca

Research Interests: New product development; creativity; emotions in consumption contexts; social influence; social marketing.

View Profile
Griffin
Dale Griffin
dale.griffin@sauder.ubc.ca

Research Interests: Consumer judgment and decision making; prediction and forecasting in consumers and managers; methods for analyzing individual and aggregate effect.

View Profile
Hardisty
David Hardisty
david.hardisty@sauder.ubc.ca

Research Interests: Sustainability; product attribute framing; decisions about the future.

View Profile
Hoegg
JoAndrea Hoegg
joey.hoegg@sauder.ubc.ca

Research Interests: Visual effects in marketing; consumer response to product design; social influence in consumption environments; verbal labels and sensory perception.

View Profile
So-Eun Park
So-Eun Park
soeun.park@sauder.ubc.ca

Research Interests: Behavioral Economics; Bounded Rationality; Retail Markets; Game Theory.

View Profile
qian, yi
Yi Qian
yi.qian@sauder.ubc.ca

Research Interests: Economics of Intellectual Property Rights; Counterfeiting and Brand Management; Innovation and Entrepreneurship; Marketing Analytics.

View Profile
Skarlicki
Daniel Skarlicki
dan.skarlicki@sauder.ubc.ca

Research Interests: Organization Justice and Human Resource Management; Retaliation and Sabotage in the workplace; Mindfulness and Workplace Performance; Leadership.

View Profile
Charles Weinberg  Chuck Weinberg
charles.weinberg@sauder.ubc.ca

Research Interests: Marketing models and analytical techniques applied to marketing problems; marketing in public and nonprofit organizations; social marketing; marketing strategy; services.

View Profile
Katherine White  Kate White
katherine.white@sauder.ubc.ca

Research Interests: Consumer behavior, social influence, social marketing, emotions.

View Profile
 Wu
Chunhua Wu
chunhua.wu@sauder.ubc.ca

Research Interests: Structural modeling; internet advertising; social networks; CRM.

View Profile
Ting Zhu  Ting Zhu
ting.zhu@sauder.ubc.ca

Research Interests: Entry models; retail competition; pricing; game theory; empirical IO.

View Profile
 Instructors
appelt
Kirstin Appelt
kirstin.appelt@sauder.ubc.ca

View Profile
Rui Silva
Rui Basto da Silva
rui.silva@sauder.ubc.ca

View Profile
Phaedra Burke
phaedra.burke@sauder.ubc.ca

View Profile
cubbon
Paul Cubbon
paul.cubbon@sauder.ubc.ca

View Profile
dickson
Jenny Dickson
jenny.dickson@sauder.ubc.ca

View Profile
David Miller
David Miller
djmiller@sauder.ubc.ca

View Profile
milne
Tamar Milne
tamar.milne@sauder.ubc.ca

View Profile
Tim Silk Tim Silk
tim.silk@sauder.ubc.ca

View Profile
 Stone
Ann Stone
ann.stone@sauder.ubc.ca

View Profile
stuyt
Sharka Stuyt
sharka.stuyt@sauder.ubc.ca

View Profile
 Mary Swaffield Mary Swaffield
mary.swaffield@sauder.ubc.ca

View Profile
 victor tang
Victor Tang
victor.tang@sauder.ubc.ca

View Profiile
 jarrett
Jarrett Vaughan
jarrett.vaughan@sauder.ubc.ca

View Profile
Elaine Williamson 
Elaine Williamson Sprague
elaine.williamson@sauder.ubc.ca

View Profile
Emeriti
Jim Claxton  John Claxton
john.claxton@sauder.ubc.ca

View Profile
 Daniel Gardiner Dan Gardiner
daniel.gardiner@sauder.ubc.ca

View Profile
 Richard Pollay Rick Pollay
richard.pollay@sauder.ubc.ca

View Profile