Search 
 
 
 


Jiri Knesl 
jiri.knesl@sauder.ubc.ca

Guangli Lu 
Guangli.Lu@sauder.ubc.ca

Charles Martineau 
charles.martineau@sauder.ubc.ca

Research interests: Empirical Asset Pricing, Financial Big Data, Microstructure, and Multifractals

Personal website

Jose Pizarro 
jose.pizarro@sauder.ubc.ca

Jinfei Sheng 
jinfei.sheng@sauder.ubc.ca

Research Interest: Empirical Asset Pricing, Investments, Financial Intermediation

Personal website

Ercos Valdivieso 
ercos.valdivieso@sauder.ubc.ca

Jake Wetzel 
jake.wetzel@sauder.ubc.ca
Kairong Xiao 
kairong.xiao@sauder.ubc.ca

Research Interest: Financial Intermediation, Industrial Organization, Political Economy

Personal Website


Sheng-Jun Xu 
sheng-jun.xu@sauder.ubc.ca

Research Interest: Corporate Finance, Political Economy, Labor Economics, Corporate Governance

Personal Website


Ting Xu
ting.xu@sauder.ubc.ca

Research Interest: Corporate Finance, Corporate Governance, Entrepreneurship

Personal Website


Terry Zhang
terry.zhang@sauder.ubc.ca

Research Interest: Financial Intermediation, Investment