Search 
 
 
 

Finance Division Faculty

Azizjon Alimov

 

 

Aziz Alimov

aziz.alimov@sauder.ubc.ca



View profile

 

 

 

Markus Baldauf

markus.baldauf@sauder.ubc.ca

Research Interests: Finance, industrial organization, applied microeconomics.

View profile

Bena
Jan Bena
jan.bena@sauder.ubc.ca

Research Interests: Corporate finance and governance, finance and product market competition, access to external finance and financial constraints, financial development and efficiency, financial intermediation and capital market dysfunctionality.

View profile
Murray Carlson
Murray Carlson
murray.carlson@sauder.ubc.ca

Research Interests: Current research interests include Empirical Studies of Corporate Decisions and Asset prices.

View profile
Donaldson Glen
Glen Donaldson
glen.donaldson@sauder.ubc.ca

Research Interests: Current research interests include Volatility Forecasting, Asset Valuation, Financial Econometrics, as well as Financial Markets, Price Behaviour, and Risk Management.

View profile

Jack Favilukis
jack.favilukis@sauder.ubc.ca

Research Interests: Consumption and Production Based Asset Pricing, Heterogeneity and Inequality, Incomplete Markets, Real Estate.

View profile
Adlai Fisher  Adlai Fisher
adlai.fisher@sauder.ubc.ca

Research Interests: Current research interests include Asset Pricing, Financial Econometrics, Volatility modelling, Corporate Finance, and Mergers and Acquisitions.

View profile
 Freedman Ruth Ruth Freedman (Lecturer)
ruth.freedman@sauder.ubc.ca

Research Interests: 
Research Interest include Debt Covenants, Market Microstructure, Trading Mechanisms.

View profile
Lorenzo Garlappi
lorenzo.garlappi@sauder.ubc.ca

Research Interests: Asset Pricing, Credit Risk and Real Options, Portfolio Choice and Asset Allocation.

View profile

 
Ron Giammarino
ron.giammarino@sauder.ubc.ca

Research Interests: Current research interests include questions in Corporate Finance, Real Options, and Market Concentration.

View profile
 
Will Gornall
will.gornall@sauder.ubc.ca

Research Interests: Corporate Finance, Venture Capital, Banking.

View profile
Stanley Hamilton  Stanley W. Hamilton
stanley.hamilton@sauder.ubc.ca

Research Interests: Research interests include Real Estate Investments and Valuation, Price Behaviour, Institutional Investment Management.

View profile
 Heinkel Robert Robert L. Heinkel
robert.heinkel@sauder.ubc.ca

Research Interests: Current research interests include theoretical and empirical studies of corporate behaviour due to market imperfections and theoretical and empirical studies of institutional investment management.

View profile
 Lazrak
Ali Lazrak
ali.lazrak@sauder.ubc.ca

Research Interests: Current research interests include Asset Pricing and Portfolio Selection Theory and Preference Theory under Uncertainty.

View profile
Levi
 
Maurice D. Levi
maurice.levi@sauder.ubc.ca

Research Interests: 
Research interests include Macro- and Micro-models of International Finance, Empirical Studies of Financial Markets, Macroeconomics of Interest Rates, Stock Market Anomalies, and the Link between Economic Activity and Inflation.

View profile
Li
 
Kai Li
kai.li@sauder.ubc.ca

Research Interests: 
Corporate governance, Mergers and acquisitions, Executive compensation, Corporate Innovation, Culture and Finance, Self-selection models.

View profile
Molina
 
Hernan Ortiz-Molina
hernan.ortiz-molina@sauder.ubc.ca

Research Interests: 
Corporate Finance and Governance, Executive Compensation, Interaction Between Real and Financial Decisions, Cross-Sectional Determinants of Stock Returns.

View profile
Pflueger
 
Carolin Pflueger
carolin.pflueger@sauder.ubc.ca

Research Interests: 
Asset Pricing, Macroeconomics, Corporate Finance, Econometrics.

View profile
Elena Pikulina
 
Elena Pikulina
elena.pikulina@sauder.ubc.ca

Research Interests: 
Institutional investors, Corporate finance, Experimental and behavioral finance.

View profile
Simintzi
 
Elena Simintzi
elena.simintzi@sauder.ubc.ca

Research Interests: 
Corporate Finance, Labor, Industrial Organization, Private Equity.

View profile
Georgios Skoulakis
 
Georgios Skoulakis
georgios.skoulakis@sauder.ubc.ca

Research Interests: 
Portfolio Choice, Asset Pricing, Computational Economics, Econometrics.

View profile

 

ron