Search 
 
 

Alumni Clubs

Run by alumni for alumni in areas where there tends to be a higher alumni concentration, Sauder Alumni Clubs have been established to serve the business, social and professional development interests of Sauder's various alumni communities.

Alumni visiting or considering a transfer to a Club location are encouraged to contact the Club Executive for networking support and/or community information. Those moving to an Alumni Club city are encouraged to join and attend Club events. It's a great way to make new connections and begin to acclimatize to your new home.

The following Sauder Alumni Clubs have been established:

 
van6
cal to
london
dfdf hk

 

Regional Representatives

In many areas where there is not a sufficient concentration of alumni for a Club to be established, volunteer alumni representatives act as a local contact and resource. If you are interested in becoming a regional representative for your area, please contact us at alumni@sauder.ubc.ca.

Sauder Regional Representatives

 CANADA  

Calgary

President: Dallas Henault, MBA 2011
Email: dallashenault@gmail.com

See Alumni Club of Calgary

Toronto

President: Jason Collis, MBA 2011
Email: jcollis@sprott.com

See Alumni Club of Toronto

Vancouver

President: Ron Boaz, MBA 2014
Email: ronboazvan@gmail.com

See Alumni Club of Vancouver

Edmonton 

Dao Le, MBA 2002
Email: daohle@gmail.com

USA

Austin, Texas

Mike Peplinski, MBA 1992
Email: mikepep@assemblex.net

New York

Dean Keyworth, MBA 2000
Email: dean.keyworth@us.hsbc.com

San Diego

Dana Hosseini, MBA 1992
Email: dana@dithera.com

San Francisco

Melissa Ma, BCom 1998
Email: melissaky@yahoo.com

Washington, DC

Ignatius Hsu, BCom 2000
Email: ignatius.hsu@alumni.ubc.ca

OUTSIDE OF CANADA & NORTH AMERICA
 Australia

Sydney
Ying Xin, BCom 2007
Email: ms.yingxin@gmail.com

Brazil

Brasília
Rodrigo Caetano, MBA 2007
Email: rodrigo.caetano@alumni.ubc.ca

China

Beijing
Alvin Ma, BCom 2000
Email: alvin_ma@hotmail.com
See Alumni Club of Beijing

Hong Kong
Peter Lee, BCom 1989
Email: peterlee117@gmail.com
See Alumni Club of Hong Kong

Shanghai
Terrence Wang, IMBA 2009
Email: tcwang0210@gmail.com
See Alumni Club of Shanghai

France

Paris
Daniel Bednar, BCom 1987
E-mail: daniel.bednar@polyconcept.com

India

Bangalore
Dhanush Arun, BCom 2010
Email: dhanush.arun87@gmail.com

Hyderabad
Jagannadha Chaitanya Jayanti, MBA 2011
Email: jjalways@gmail.com

Japan

Tokyo
Benjamin Thor Rameau, BCom 2004
Email: benjamin.rameau@gmail.com

Korea

Seoul
Jacob Joh, BSc 1990
Email: jacob_joh@executivecentre.com

South Africa

Durban
Kathleen Diga, BCom 2003
E-mail: kathleen.diga@gmail.com

Thailand

Bangkok
Todd Wilkie, BCom 1987
E-mail: twilkie@loxinfo.co.th

United Kingdom

London
Bruno Vander Cruyssen, BCom 1991
Email: bruno.vandercruyssen@citi.com

See Alumni Club of London

 To see where UBC has Regional Branch Representatives:     click here